‚Äč

Stephanie PetroneRatingReview posted on
                                                 March 10, 2017 

Great experience here. They even fixed my vehicle on a Sunday night, and helped get a tow truck driver. Charged very fair prices as well; I have already gone back to get other work done and would use this place again.



Islam El-aghilRatingReview posted on
                                                    April 11, 2017

Very Friendly environment. It's run by a family and they welcomed mine. Honest and decent mechanic work and their customer service skills is top notch. They are very accommodating-- even open on Saturdays and Sundays. Would highly recommend their services.



Shelby RoseRatingReview posted on
                                                      Aug 2, 2016


We brought our truck in there on the start of a weekend. We were in a pinch and came from Osoyoos. Boults was not only open, but able to get us in right away. Very affordable (much less than Canadian Tire had quoted), quick and efficient work. This will be our go-to place from now on. We are extremely happy with the work, value, and service.


We brought our truck in there on the start of a weekend. We were in a pinch and came from Osoyoos. Boults was not only open, but able to get us in right away. Very affordable (much less than Canadian Tire had quoted), quick and efficient work. This will be our go-to place from now on. We are extremely happy with the work, value, and service.


S BrooksRatingReview posted on
                                                    Jun 15, 2016

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.


boult automotive service and axll detailing

Call us @ 250-493-1464  boultautomotive@gmail.com


Angela TuttyRatingReview posted on
                                                      Aug 2, 2016

I was in a real bind over the long weekend as my 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee started making really loud sounds and I needed to drive back to Vancouver that day. Most places were closed but luckily Boult Automotive was open and more than willing to help. They were super nice and professional. Being a woman, I'm weary of being ripped off but they didn't rip me off at all! very fair pricing. I would recommend them to anyone in the Penticton area!


All Reviews are posted from Google. 


Sherry HansonRatingReview posted on
   
                                                      Jul 13, 2016

I have spent the last 3 months of my income and time being scammed and towed by several Propane mechanics throughout BC. I THEN FOUND BOULT AUTO. WOW. I AM STILL HAPPY DANCING BECAUSE THANKS TO WESTIN. THIS YOUNG MAN NOT ONLY SAVED MY SUMMER BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY HE SAVED WHATS LEFT OF MY SANITY. I SWEAR I WILL ONLY EVER LET THIS GUY WORK ON ANY OF MY VEHICHLES. SO FOR ALL WOMEN OUT THERE???; ....STOP LETTING YOURSELF BE WRIPPED OFF BY OTHER MONEY HUNGRY SCOUNDRELS AND TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO WESTIN AT BOULT. ALL OF THERE MECHANICS ARE FABULOUS IM SURE BUT THIS GUY IS A MECHANICAL GENIUS. SHERRY



Gilbert WongRatingReview posted on
                                                      Jul 13, 2016

Very professional. Explain the problem in details and all the possible options. Cost is fair, no miscellaneous charges in the invoice and matches the verbal rough estimate before the work is done.



Len ChartersRatingReview posted on
                                                   April 10, 2017


Had the family van tuned up. I was told Work I thought I needed wasn't needed, No unnecessary costs. Fair prices and fast work. Good experience